Principal Investigators
Heinz Stefan, James L. Record Professor, SAFL, Civil Engineering, UMN
Omid Mohseni, Adjunct Associate Professor, SAFL, Civil Engineering, UMN
William Herb, Research Associate, SAFL

Program Manager
Bruce Wilson, Minnesota Pollution Control Agency

Collaborators (University of Minnesota)
Tim Erickson, Research Fellow
Ben Janke, Graduate Student
Craig Taylor, Graduate Student
Mike Weiss, Graduate Student
John Nieber, Professor, Bioproducts and Biosystems Engineering
Jay Coggins, Professor, Applied Economics
Erik Larson, UMD Facilities Management

Collaborators (State Agencies and Consulting Firms)
Kim Chapman and Theresa Nelson, Applied Ecological Services
Tom Estabrooks, Jenny Magyar, Nick Gervino, Mike Trojan, Mike Findorff, and Jesse Anderson, MPCA
Travis Bistodeau and Laura Jester, Dakota County Soil and Water Conservation District
Brian Nerbonne, and Jason Moekel, Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
Nathan Schroeder and R.C. Boheim, South St. Louis Soil and Water Conservation District
Kent Johnson and Karen Jensen, Met Council
Ben Worel and Tim Clyne, Minnesota Department of Transportation
Jesse Schomberg, Minnesota Sea Grant